Monday off duty

It’s hard to find free time and honestly, just when I do have it, I find it hard not to think about work and I usually worry about the things that happen outside of my comfort place. But I’m really learning how to appreciate my spare time these days, and I try to make sure that I spend it well. Today it’s all about good food, good books, relaxing, and about doing some research too (because how can you not do any work?). I got up, put on a casual outfit and took my current favourite bag with me. What are you up to today?

Love xx

AirBrush_20160829131317

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

AirBrush_20160829115028IMG_20160829_114837Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Sweater: Zara

Shirt: Troye Sivan Tee

Jeans: Noisy May

Shoes: Converse All Star

Bag: Daniela Dallavalle

Jewelry: Unfortunately I can’t remember the name of the Russian market where I bought these pieces, but you can find super pretty alternatives of the ring on Etsy

6 thoughts on “Monday off duty

Leave a Reply

